Holiday Private Dining

The Palm is always a big celebration, creating unforgettable holiday parties since 1926.

Famously good food. From prime aged steaks and jumbo Nova Scotia lobsters to Italian
classics like Chicken Parmigiana, our menu showcases the best of our Italian-American heritage.

A scene where you can be heard. We will work one-on-one with you to personalize and plan a fun, flawless and memorable event. Our team of dedicated Palm professionals will be on-site during your event, handling every custom detail and making sure everything is done just right.

Libations, salutations, and tasty combinations. With an award-winning wine list and a variety of custom cocktails and top-shelf spirits, The Palm is the perfect place to share holiday spirits and good cheer.

History in the making.  The walls of The Palm are testimony to our rich and storied history.
Over the years, we’ve hosted, fed, and taken care of the celebrities, politicians and business professionals who have helped shaped this country’s political and cultural history. We look forward to helping you make history of your own this holiday season.

Don't delay...Palm private dining rooms are very popular for the holidays!

Click here to submit a private dining event inquiry to your local Sales Manager.

SALES MANAGERS BY LOCATION

Atlanta  Mary Bennett  404-814-1955  MBennett@thepalm.com
Atlantic City  Barbara Bermel  609-344-7256  BBermel@thepalm.com
Charlotte  Leigh Whicker  704-552-7256  LWhicker@thepalm.com
Chicago  Nicole Boston  312-616-1000  NBoston@thepalm.com
Dallas  Honor Kirk  214-698-0470  HKirk@thepalm.com
Denver  Wendy Klein  303-825-7256  WKlein@thepalm.com
Houston  Jennifer Knobloch  713-977-2544  JKnobloch@thepalm.com
Las Vegas   Michelle Dillard  702-732-7256  MDillard@thepalm.com
Los Angeles Downtown  Laura Sumpter  213-763-4600  LSumpter@thepalm.com
Los Angeles West Hollywood  Gina Cano  310-550-8811  GCano@thepalm.com
Nashville  Paige Dixon  615-742-7256  PDixon@thepalm.com
NYC - Palm One & Too  Mary Cullimore  212-557-2689  MCullimore@thepalm.com
NYC - Tribeca  Nicole Lewis  646-395-6395  NLewis@thepalm.com
NYC - West Side  Tori Faxel  212-333-7256  TFaxel@thepalm.com
Orlando  Marisa Mathews  407-503-7256  MMathews@thepalm.com
Philadelphia  Danielle Grimm  215-546-7256  DGrimm@thepalm.com
San Antonio  Robert Sanchez  210-226-7256  RSanchez@thepalm.com
San Diego  Jennifer Emerzian  619-702-6500  JEmerzian@thepalm.com
Tampa  Mandy Davis  813-849-7256  MDavis@thepalm.com
Tysons Corner  Beatrice Kustarz  703-917-0200  BKustarz@thepalm.com
Washington, D.C.  Jennifer Hayes  202-293-9091  JHayes@thepalm.com